Gettin’ Money…ChaseNMoneey

Greatness comes from many different places and this editor/ rapper/director/ hails from Chicago, IL. Holding down many unsigned and label made artist ChaseNMoneey is giving them the spotlight  they crave all over twitter, facebook, and youtube, while concentrating on his own musical career. With such street bangers like “2 Da Max”(Produced by Young Shun) and “Drink Tonight”, Chase is giving other artists something to think about. With a smooth West Coast meets Midwest sound, ChaseNMoneey strives to “…Be his own boss not somebody else’s puppet”. As a young entrepreneur  Chase feels that his music is what’s hot because, “What separates me from other artists, is that I wont stop working until I am the best. Music is on my mind whether I’m a wake or sleep, the reason my music seems so real is because if I rap it, that means I live it! I take time and put 100 percent into every song I make, my aim is different from most artists, I’m more relaxed, I try and appeal to every crowd there is, and I think about that when I’m creating music.” Check out the EDITORS SPOT LIGHT ARTIST – ChaseNMoneey.

Chase N Moneey

  • 2 Weeks Notice: The Mixtape

 

Manager: Wild Bill

Stats

  • Song Plays 547
  • Video Plays 48
  • Total Fans 5,794 +2
  • Facebook Likes 41
  • Twitter Followers 5,591
  • YouTube Subscribers 70 +2

…”I told my Mom I wanted to rap, she was down for it, helped me buy equipment, beats, studio time and everything, so I feel like I owe this lady everything.”

 


2 Weeks Notice: The Mixtape

Leave a Reply

